Min låt! Not without my skirt ,an original name!!!

Postat 2009-03-15 kl 22:38:57

http://artists.letssingit.com/micah-loven-lyrics-not-without-my-skirt-rfsfdz8 <-----------MIN LÅT!!!
(intro) 
Riding my bike to school.
Hoping to do something cool.
But i know i forget something
What could it be?
Now i know Im not going out,  

Not without my skirt,
and you know thats why always iam happy.
But sometimes sad.
But not without my skirt. 

Yeah here we go again
Lalalalalala 
Going to a party tonight.
But what i gonna wear?
Not something to serious,
Not something to (talk) crazy?!
I know i wear my skirt! 

Not without my skirt,
and you know thats why always iam happy.
But sometimes sad.
But not without my skirt. 

Not without my skirt,
and you know thats why always iam happy.
But sometimes sad.
But not without my skirt. 
(the end)



Kommentera inlägget här:

» Namn

» Mail

» Blogg/hemsida

» Kommentar